The following is a list of trial lawyers from various geographical regions throughout the country who concentrate major portions of their practice on the subject of traumatic brain injury, mild traumatic brain injury, acquired brain injury, brain injury, seizure disorders, concussions and the sequelae (conditions which result) from these disorders. These include but are not limited to neurological deficits, cognitive deficits, behavioral changes and psychological difficulties. In many cases there are overlaps between these problems; the challenge will be to determine which deficits are related to head trauma and which are related to other causes.

In the case of each of the individuals mentioned below, there has been demonstration of a level of competence such that I feel comfortable listing the individual here. You may certainly use the name of Goldblatt & Associates, P.C. to explain your contact. Please note, however, that unless and until you have executed a written fee agreement with Goldblatt & Associates, P.C. we assume no responsibility for your representation even though we may from time to time travel throughout the country assisting other lawyers in handling brain injury cases.

-Kenneth B. Goldblatt

CALIFORNIA
David L. Goldin, APC
401 West A Street, Suite 2200
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 235-6344
(619) 236-7474 (Fax)
goldin@lawinfo.com
www.headlaw.com

Randall H. Scarlett
Scarlett Law Group
536 Pacific Avenue
Barbary Coast Building
San Francisco, CA 94133
1-800-352-6264
1-415-352-6264
1-415-352-6265 (fax)
www.scarlettlawgroup.com
rscarlett@scarlettlawgroup.com

CONNECTICUT

Stewart M. Casper
Casper & de Toledo LLC
1458 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06905-4714
(203) 325-8600
(203) 328-8040 (Toll Free)
(203) 323-5970 (Fax)
www.casperdetoledo.com
http://www.casperdetoledo.com/CM/LP/Brain-Injury-Additional.asp
scasper@cadetlaw.com

FLORIDA
Dianne Weaver
Harrell & Johnson, P.A.
4735 Sunbeam Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32257
(904) 296-9400
(904) 296-7701
www.harrellandjohnson.com
dweaver@harrellandharrell.com

Dorothy Clay Sims Sims, Amat, Stakenborg & Henry, P.A.
P.O.Box 3188
Ocala, Florida 34478
Tel (352)629-0480
Fax (352)629-1496
http://www.ocalaw.com
RAP@Ocalaw.com
DCS@ocalaw.com

GEORGIA

Thomas W. Malone
Adam Malone
Thomas Wilson Malone, P.C.
Two Ravinja Dr., Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30346
(707) 390-7550
(770) 390-7560 (Fax)
http://www.malonelaw.com
tommym@malonelaw.com
adamm@malonelaw.com

ILLINOIS
Donald J. Nolan
Nolan Law Group
20 North Clark Street
30th Floor
Chicago, IL. 60602
(888) 630-9340
(312) 630-4000
(312) 630-4011 (Fax)
www.nolan-law.com
INDIANA
Thomas C. Doehrman
Doehrman Chamberlain
10333 N. Meridian Street
Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46290
(317) 844-9999
(317) 844-9977 (Fax)
www.tortslaw.com/ 
tcd@tbilawyer.com
MASSACHUSETTS
Kenneth I. Kolpan
175 Federal Street, Suite 1425
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 426-2558
(617) 426-7972 (Fax)
http://www.kolpan.com/index.html
ken@kolpan.com
MICHIGAN

Steven M. Gursten
MichiganAutoLaw
Gursten, Koltonow, Gursten, Christensen & Raitt, P.C.
26555 Evergreen Road, Suite 1530
Southfield, MI 48076
Ph:(800) 968-¬1001
Fax: (248) 353-¬4504
sgursten@gurstenlaw.com
www.michiganautolaw.com
Law Offices in Southfield, Detroit, Ann Arbor
Grand Rapids, Sterling Heights

NEBRASKA

Herbert Friedman
Friedman Law Offices
3800 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 476-1093
(402) 476-8364 (Fax)
www.friedmanlaw.com
hfriedman@friedmanlaw.com

NEVADA
Tim Titolo
Titolo Law Office
10100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89135
(702) 869-5100
(702) 869-5111 (Fax)
www.titololawoffice.com
tim@titololawoffice.com
NEW YORK

Kenneth B. Goldblatt, Esq.
Goldblatt & Associates, P.C.
The Orthopedic & Brain Injury Law Group
1846 East Main Street (Route 6)
Mohegan Lake, New York 10547
(914) 526-7801
(800) 567-9888 (Toll Free)
(914) 526-7800 (Fax)
www.tbilawyers.com
KGoldblatt@tbilawyers.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Charles G. Monnett III
Charles G. Monnett III & Associates
200 Queens Road, Suite 300 Post Office Box 37206
Charlotte, NC 28237
(704) 376-1911
(704) 376-1921 (Fax)
(800) 977-3077 (Toll Free)
www.carolinalaw.com
cmonnett@carolinalaw.com

OHIO
Dale K. Perdue
Clark, Perdue, Arnold & Scott
471 East Broad Street
Suite 1400
Columbus, OH 43215-3853
(800) 647-7003
(614) 469-0900
www.cpaslaw.com
dperdue@cpaslaw.com
RHODE ISLAND

Robert T. Karns
Karns Law Group
6 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842 (Newport area)
(401) 841-5300
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)
199 North Main Street
Providence, RI 02903 (Providence area)
(401) 831-3620
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)
www.karnslaw.com
karnslaw@aol.com

TENNESSEE
Morgan G. Adams
Law Offices of Morgan Adams
The Adams Building
1419 Market Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
(423) 265-2020
(866) 580- 4878 (Toll Free)
423-265-2025 (Fax)
www.TennesseeAccidentLaw.com
Adams@TennesseeAccidentLaw.com
VIRGINIA
Irvin V. Cantor
Cantor Arkema, P.C.
P.O. Box 561
Richmond, Virginia 23218-0561
(804)358-3804
(804)358-2571 (Fax)
icantor@cantorarkema.com
www.cantorarkema.com